Fleshy car tongue... ~ wednesday, 08-01-18

Okay, so lemme tell ya 'bout this wonderful dream I had. So, I was watching one of Mr. You-know-who's videos, and I noticed something in the bottom left corner of it: someone playing the currently playing music on a bright turquoise piano. It wasn't someone else; it was him. It's weird, cuz he's god awful at anything that has to do with music. But there he was in my own world of dreams, joyfully playing piano. Just looked up the meaning of it and it means that I'm gonna go through a fun event soon. Nice. Last night I was stargazing and right above me, a super bright meteor zoomed through the night sky. I seriously hope that this year's Perseids is going to be like that. It's August already, which means school is on the horizon. Fun... It'd be nice if my IEP goes through. Aight, so that's all for now. Keep on dreaming. 8-1-18⭐

I can move mountains, I can work a miracle, work a miracle, oh-woah-oh ~ monday, 08-06-18

OK, man. You know who I'm gonna rant about this time: Mr. You-Know-Who. In a previous episode, he talked about his dad and him, saying that they weren't that close. Today, he mentioned that he knew how to fix computers at the age of 8. I was like, "you WHAT?" We've got a cute math nerd and a technologic prodigy on our hands and in my mind, y'all. Did I mention that he's cute? Once again, he's my love from the world of dreams. Hopeless romanticism aside, what does a regular teenage girl write in her diary? Something like, "OMG, my crush asked me to prom and I've been blessed! He's practically my Knight in shining armor!! Can't wait to spill every juicy detail to my BFFs!", right? Who even knows at this point anyway? Oh, right, and there's gonna be a Smash Ultimate direct on Wednesday and I'm low-key excited. I wonder if Nintendo noticed how many people want Waluigi in that game. Wouldn't it be amazing if at the end Nintendo's stuck a 4.0 Splatoon 2 update trailer featuring music from Hightide Era??? It's unlikely, but still. OK, so I just ran out of ideas. Keep on dreaming. 8-6-18⭐

In my life I love you more ~ tuesday, 08-07-18

OK, OK, so I just found a manga series based off my favorite band and I am HOOKED! I am also hyped on sugar, so expect some excitement from me!!! A collab from those three guys on Wheel of Fortune started today and I was laughing for a good part of the episode. Oh, and today's video by Mr. You-know-who was simultaneously the loudest and the quietest. During a part where we had to wait a couple minutes, he praised the game in a quiet tone of voice and I was so for it!! I dunno why, but I love it when he speaks in a bit of a hush, it drives me crazy! And a little while later, he stumbled upon something rare, like, really loudly! He's really only the only man/thing/topic I gush about on here, I just realized. Still, he's my love from the world of dreams. Ya think we'll actually meet? My heart would beat even more than it is right now if I did!! Just, AAAAAAAHHHHHHHH!!!! Sorry, I needed to scream, even in text form. I'm in LOVE-love!!! Keep on dreaming. 8-7-18⭐ (Smash Ultimate direct tomorrow! Hype!)

Why did you delete my entry, app? 8/8 direct in a nutshell ~ wednesday, 08-08-18

  1. Luigi died
  2. No Bandana Dee, YET.
  3. 28 hours of music on the go!
  4. Dedede laughs his butt off
  5. Ness, why are you holding a scythe?
  6. attractive guy from Fire Emblem finally got in

Tired. Got a little too emotional while waiting for my mom to come back home. Then continued freaking out about my love from the world of dreams. Can't stop, won't stop! Splatoon 2 4.0 update when, Nintendo? There's still more possible in that game. Keep on dreaming. 8-8-18 ⭐(bootyful date)

Dream Big. ~ tuesday, 08-21-18

OK, so my anxiety is freaking out about Yet Another High School Thing™. I mean, you're only getting your I.D. pic taken and your schedules, what's freaking myself out? Well, because I have anxiety. That's why. I also watched the Perseids peak earlier this month, and it was pretty legit. Had a coup'lo weird dreams and Mr. You-know-who's luck proves its godliness. And apologizes due to freaking out at said luck. (a 1/128 chance and he prevailed on his first try!!!!) Like, it's OK, man. (his apologies are also god tier!!!!) When a guy plays a game with *experience*, a surprise is a wholehearted surprise. The sun and moon did The Thing™ yesterday as they should be. Today I had some strawberry lemonade while realizing that The Total Eclipse of 2017™ was a year ago. Jeez... It feels like last summer already. Hope school goes better than before... Ugh. So, today I realized a lot of stuff, like the location of the studio behind Kubo and the Two Strings is nearby, which is legit really cool. Also tested out my spice tolerance with some Hot and Spicy™ ramen and discovered Narutomaki, a chewy, fish-flavored... thing. How I showed it off to my mom was really awkward, though. My sleep schedule is still corrupted and school's two, count 'em, TWO weeks away. Someone help me. Keep on Dreaming. 8-21-18⭐

Dancing in September ~ friday, 08-31-18

hoo... A lot has happened since the last time I updated, huh? I had that High School Thing™ last week and I dunno what to feel about it. And, future self: Get!!! That!!!! Book!!! Oh, and also, I was looking at some fanart about Mr. You-know-who and I learned that he??? Is 6'1??? What??? He's two feet taller than me! Y'know, it's been a month since that fateful call was mentioned... I wonder what it was. Oh, and I have 4, count 'em 4 days until school starts and I'm freaking out. How do I even get there in the first place? At least I can log in to my school account! Keep on dreaming. 8-31-18 ⭐

@Repth